How was the Forum for you?

March 22, 2010 at 12:06 am 6 comments

We are keen for you to contribute your ideas and reflections on the very first Forum.

Please leave your comments below.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Video of the Omar Faruk & Aisikides concert

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephen  |  March 22, 2010 at 12:11 am

    So its been over a week since I arrived home from the Anna Lindh Forum and I have spent most of the time since I came home cathcing up with college and work. It dose not feel like I got home over a week ago!

    I really enjoyed the experience of the Forum. I learned lots and made lots of connections. I got to know the other members of the Irish Network of Anna Lindh, of which I am now a member!

    I did have some criticisms about how the forum operated. Especially in the Agora sessions, but I was delighted in the closing ceremony to hear so many recommendations from the various sessions.

    The Forum did change my outlook on art and music bringing people together, well the music bit anyway! (See the video from the concert)

    The Forum in my mind was a success. It was great to work with the web and press team of the Anna Lindh Foundation in running the blog and there was a great sense of solidarity.

    I learned loads from the other particpants and those who presented at the Forum. Hopefully contacts made at the Forum will lead to more projects, more changes, and more improvements for people and society across the Euromed!

    Reply
  • 2. Tareq  |  March 28, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    The Forum was a great experience for me, I learnt a lot in it and it was a special event.

    I think one of the most benefits of the forum was the contact making which i was able to explore through the international fair and by attending and conducting various workshops during the different events.

    Generally the Forum was excellent and I think it was one of the most successful ways to bring the members of the different networks of Anna Lindh together.

    I shared what we had with other members of my organization and they all showed a great interest in taking part in any future semilar events.

    With regards,

    Reply
  • 3. Nagham Salman  |  April 20, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    It was a very fruitful forum and we are looking forward to participating again in Anna Lindh activities.

    Thanks

    Reply
  • 4. aslkgtcvwm  |  April 6, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    http://meds84.narod2.ru ePochta SMS позволяет исполнять массовые СМС рассылки и единичные СМС с интернета для мобильные телефоны.

    Reply
  • 5. Scottys  |  June 15, 2012 at 12:55 pm

    Avoir une excellente organisation est primordiale selon les Il est toujours une necessite de gagner en organisation quelque sois votre emplois http://comprendreok.overblog.com/maitriser-rentabiliser-votre-temps

    Bonne journee a tous

    Reply
  • 6. Anna  |  December 17, 2013 at 10:34 am

    http://express-slimming.blogspot.com/ i like it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Contributors

Tweets

Pictures from the Anna Lindh Forum


